New SMAC Board

Congratulations to the newly elected Board of the Small Museum Administrators Committee of AAM!

Peggie Stromberg, Chair
Tamara Hemmerlein, Vice-Chair

Janice Klein, Program Chair
Carolyn Spears, Membership Chair

Jason Illari, Fellowship Chair
Keni Sturgeon, Secretary

These individuals were elected by SMAC members on April 30, 2012 at our annual Business Luncheon.  Terms of service will last until 2014. 
Thank you to all SMAC members who participated in the 2012 Annual Meeting in Minneapolis.  The Board looks forward to a productive year and seeing you at the 2013 Annual Meeting in Baltimore MD!